Board of Directors 

Below is a listing of our Board of Directors:

  • Executive Director: Dean Svoboda

  • President: Gary Chistie

  • Vice ChairIsabelle Martin

  • Secretary: Faye Furdyk

  • Directors: Michelle Siegal ,Avery Cochrane ,Richard  Arsenault  

  • Treasurer: Gilbert Lederhos

  • Board Members at Large: 

    The AAFS Clubhouse - 7220-D Fairmount Drive SE, T2H 0X7, Calgary, AB

    Copyright © 2016 The Autism Aspergers Friendship Society of Calgary

    P 403-246-7383 - E

    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software